Contacts
Forum Organizers are Intellectual Property Development Foundation, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Politechnic University, Patent-legal firm "NEVA-PATENT", the Center for Import Substitution and Localization.
Organizing Committee
Organizing Committee:
Natalia Petrova – Chairman of the Organizing Committee, petrova@ipforfuture.com (general management, program of the 1st, 2nd and 5th days of the Forum)
Vasilisa Shirenko – Secretary of the Organizing Committee, shirenko@ipforfuture.com (exhibition area, cultural program, accommodation)
Ismail Kadiev – kadiev@ipforfuture.com (program of the 3rd day of the Forum)
Yury Sharipov – sharipov@ipforfuture.com (program of the 4th day of the Forum)
Alexey Petrov – petrov@ipforfuture.com (program of the 6th day of the Forum)
Elena Zakharova – a member of the Forum Organizing Committee from the Center for Import Substitution and Localization.
© 2019 International Forum Fest "Intellectual Property for Future"
+7 (812) 677 63 32
forum@ipforfuture.com