Contacts
Forum Organizers are Intellectual Property Development Foundation, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Politechnic University, Patent-legal firm "NEVA-PATENT".
Organizing Committee
Organizing Committee:
Natalia Petrova – Chairman of the Organizing Committee, petrova@ipforfuture.com
Vasilisa Shirenko – Secretary of the Organizing Committee, shirenko@ipforfuture.com
Ismail Kadiev – kadiev@ipforfuture.com
Yury Sharipov – sharipov@ipforfuture.com
Alexey Petrov – petrov@ipforfuture.com
© 2019 International Forum Fest "Intellectual Property for Future"
+7 (812) 677 63 32
forum@ipforfuture.com